Home Page


Welcome to the Governors' section
Chair of Governors                        Mr Stuart Cantwell
Vice Chair of Governors
(Named governor for
Safeguarding)                              Mrs Lynn Cantwell (Foundation Governor)

Associate  Governors                     Mr Dave Pickering


Foundation Governors                    Mrs Judith Atkinson
                                                    Mr Geoff Gillard
                                                    Father Andrew Lee
Parent Governors                           Mrs Rachel Plant
                                                    Mr Stuart Cantwell
Staff Governors                             Mrs Rebecca Allard (Headteacher)
                                                    Mrs Christine Hamilton
Clerk to Governors                         Miss Joanne Ede